New feature: Characon

Characon or Character Conversions are added at the page list. It’s more like a feature which I’ll use to relive my old characters and how I’d make them new in 5e. For my first Characon I chose the character which pretty much started my whole P&P career, since I never played for real before (more like 1-2 sessions with a forgettable character, which was dumped for various reasons and that various times).

 

Maybe some of you might like it, but I’ll try to make an actual post as well, let’s see how it fares.

Leave a Reply

